DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">

Member List — Alliance for NanoHealth
 
 
You are here: Home Member Information Member List
Document Actions

Member List

Baylor College of Medicine Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Ahmed, Nabil
nahmed@bcm.tmc.edu
Barry, Michael Associate Professor mab@bcm.tmc.edu
Blaney, Susan
sblaney@bcm.tmc.edu
Butel, Janet
jbutel@bcm.tmc.edu
Chang, Jenny
jcchang@bcm.tmc.edu
Chiu, Wah
wah@bcm.tmc.edu
Conneely, Orla
orlac@bcm.tmc.edu
Crane, Ana
acrane@bcm.edu
Dickinson, Mary Assistant Professor mdickins@bcm.tmc.edu
Didenko, Vladimir V. Assistant Professor vdidenko@bcm.tmc.edu
Eissa, N.Tony Associate Professor teissa@bcm.tmc.edu
Estes, Mary K. Professor mestes@bcm.tmc.edu
Friedlander, Mike
mfriedlander@cns.neusc.bcm.tmc.edu
Gibbs, Richard
agibbs@bcm.tmc.edu
Goodman, J. Clay
jgoodman@bcm.tmc.edu
Hirschi, Karen
khirschi@bcm.edu
Iyer, Chandra
Postdoctoral Fellow iyer@bcm.edu
Kim, John Y. H. Assistant Professor jyk@bcm.tmc.edu
Lee, Adrian
avlee@breastcenter.tmc.edu
Lopez, Jose
josel@bcm.tmc.edu
Lowe, Walter
wlowe@bcm.tmc.edu
Ludtke, Steven J. Assistant Professor sludtke@bcm.tmc.edu
Luo, Zong-Ping
luo@bcm.tmc.edu
Ma, Jianpeng Associate Professor jpma@bcm.tmc.edu
Morrisett, Joel D. Professor morriset@bcm.tmc.edu
Muscal, Jodi Post-Doctoral Fellow jmuscal@bcm.tmc.edu
Nelson, David
nelson@bcm.tmc.edu
Noebels, Jeffrey
jnoebels@bcm.tmc.edu
Oghalai, John S. Assistant Professor jso@bcm.edu
O’Malley, Bert W. Professor berto@bcm.tmc.edu
Palzkill, Tim Professor timothyp@bcm.tmc.edu
Patrick, James
jpatrick@bcm.tmc.edu
Pautler, Robia
rpautler@bcm.tmc.edu
Pereira, Fred Assistant Professor fpereira@bcm.tmc.edu
Poplack, David
dpoplack@bcm.tmc.edu
Riley, Wayne
wriley@bcm.tmc.edu
Robertson, Claudia
claudiar@bcm.tmc.edu
Saggau, Peter
psaggau@bcm.tmc.edu
Schiff, Rachel
rschiff@bcm.tmc.edu
Schmid, Michael F.
mschmid@bcm.tmc.edu
Sevick-Muraca, Eva M. Professor evas@bcm.tmc.edu
Smith, Wayne
cwsmith@bcm.tmc.edu
Sutton, Richard
rsutton@bcm.tmc.edu
Tahir, Salahaldin
stahir@bcm.tmc.edu
Taylor, Addison
ataylor@bcm.tmc.edu
Templeton, Nancy S. Professor NANCYT@bcm.edu
Thevananther, Sundarajah Assistant Professor sundarat@bcm.tmc.edu
Thompson, Tiia Post-Doctoral Fellow tponnio@bcm.tmc.edu
Thompson, Tim
timothyt@bcm.tmc.edu
Tsai, Francis T.F. Associate Professor ftsai@bcm.tmc.edu
Tweardy, David Professor dtweardy@bcm.edu
Wang, Qinghua
qinghuaw@bcm.tmc.edu
Weinstock, George
gwstock@bcm.tmc.edu
Yang, Jianhua Assistant Professor jianhuay@bcm.tmc.edu
Zang, Ying Assistant Professor yzang@bcm.tmc.edu
Zechiedrich, Lynn
elz@bcm.tmc.edu
M. D. Anderson Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Adam, Liana Assistant Professor ladam@mdanderson.org
Arap, Wadih
warap@mdanderson.org
Bankson, Jim
jbankson@di.mdacc.tmc.edu
Bast, Robert
rbast@mdanderson.org
Broom, Brad
bmbroom@mdanderson.org
Bucana, Corazon
cbucana@mdanderson.org
Buchholz, Thomas
tbuchhol@mdanderson.org
Cheung, Rex
mrcheung@mdanderson.org
Cho, Sang
scho@mdanderson.org
Cody, Dianna
dcody@di.mdacc.tmc.edu
Curley, Steven A. Professor scurley@mdanderson.org
de Groot, John F. Assistant Professor jdegroot@mdanderson.org
de Villalobos, Diego H.
dvillalo@mdanderson.org
Dinney, Colin
cdinney@mdanderson.org
Dong, Chen
cdong@mdanderson.org
Elliott, Andrew
andrew.elliott@di.mdacc.tmc.edu
Follen, Michele Professor mfollen@mdanderson.org
Gannon, Christopher Surgical Fellow cjgannon@mdanerson.org
Gascoyne, Peter
pgascoyn@mdanderson.org
Gelovani, Juri G. Professor jgelovani@mdanderson.org
Gillenwater, Ann
agillenw@mdanderson.org
Greenberg, Brandon
bgreenbe@mdanderson.org
Hazle, John
jhazle@di.mdacc.tmc.edu
Hung, Mien-Chie
mhung@mdanderson.org
Jackson, Ed
ejackson@di.mdacc.tmc.edu
Ji, Lin
lji@mdanderson.org
Jiang, Feng
fjiang@mdanderson.org
Kapoor, Mini
mkapoor@mdanderson.org
Klostergaard, Jim
jkloster@mdanderson.org
Konopleva, Marina
mkonople@mdanderson.org
Kripke, Margaret
mripke@mdanderson.org
Krishnan, Sunil
skrishnan@mdanderson.org
Kundra, Vikas
vkundra@di.mdacc.tmc.edu
Lang, Adrienne
alang@mdanderson.org
Li, Chun Associate Professor cli@di.mdacc.tmc.edu
Lu, Yiling
yilinglu@mdanderson.org
Ma, Qing
qma@mdanderson.org
Mathur, Anshu
amathur@mdanderson.org
Mills, Gordon
gmills@mdanderson.org
Milman, Rebecca
rmilman@mdanderson.org
Pasqualini, Renata
rpasqual@mdanderson.org
Patrick, Charles
cpatrick@mdanderson.org
Priebe, Waldemar
wpriebe@mdanderson.org
Pritchard, Linda
lpritcha@mdanderson.org
Raad, Issam
iraad@mdanderson.org
Ramesh, Rajagopal Associate Professor rramesh@mdanderson.org
Reece, Gregory P. Professor greece@mdanderson.org
Robertson, Fredika
Professor frobertson@mdanderson.org
Rosenblum, Mike
mrosenbl@mdanderson.org
Roth, Jack A. Professor jroth@mdanderson.org
Sahoo, Narayan
nsahoo@mdanderson.org
Sawaya, Raymond
rsawaya@mdanderson.org
Schwartz, David L. Assistant Professor docdls@mdanderson.org
Shetty, Anil Post-Doctoral Fellow anil.shetty@mdanderson.org
Smith, Judith
jasmith@mdanderson.org
Sutton, Cody
csutton@mdanderson.org
Tinkey, Peggy
ptinkey@mdanderson.org
Tucker, Stan
sdtucker@mdanderson.org
Turney, Claire
cturney@mdanderson.org
Vykoukal, Jody
jvykouka@mdanderson.org
Wenker, Olivier Professor owenker@mdanderson.org
Woodward, Wendy A. Assistant Professor wwoodward@mdanderson.org
Yang, Bijun Project Director bjyang@mdanderson.org
Yung, W. K. Alfred Assistant Professor wyung@mdanderson.org
Yu, T. Kuan
tkyu@mdanderson.org
Rice University Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Adams, Wade
wadams@rice.edu
Agarwal, Sandip
sandip@rice.edu
Anvari, Bahman
anvari@rice.edu
Athanasiou, Kyriacos Professor athanasiou@rice.edu
Ausman, Kevin
ausman@rice.edu
Baraniuk, Richard
richb@rice.edu
Barrera, Enrique
ebarrera@rice.edu
Barron, Andrew
arb@rice.edu
Bayazitoglu, Yildiz
bayaz@rice.edu
Burrus, Sidney
csb@rice.edu
Casey, John
jpcasey@rice.edu
Chattopadhyay, Jayanta
jayanta@rice.edu
Chen, Bo
bochen@rice.edu
Chen, Yong
yongchen@rice.edu
Cherukuri, Paul
cheru@rice.edu
Ciszek, Jacob
ciszek@rice.edu
Colvin, Vicki
colvin@rice.edu
Cox, Steve
cox@rice.edu
Curl, Robert Professor rfcurl@rice.edu
Deem, Michael W. Professor mwdeem@rice.edu
Drezek, Rebekah Assistant Professor drezek@rice.edu
Driver, Jonathan
jdriver@rice.edu
Gulati, Amneet
amneet@rice.edu
Hafner, Jason H. Assistant Professor hafner@rice.edu
Halas, Naomi
halas@rice.edu
Hartgerink, Jeffrey D. Assistant Professor jdh@rice.edu
Hauge, Robert Distinguished Faculty Fellow hauge@rice.edu
James, Dustin Staff dustin@rice.edu
Jun, Ho-Wook
hwjun@rice.edu
Kavraki, Lydia
kavraki@rice.edu
Kennedy, Ken
ken@rice.edu
Kiang, Ching-Hwa Assistant Professor chkiang@rice.edu
Kim, Myung Jong
myung@rice.edu
Kolomeisky, Anatoly Assistant Professor tolya@rice.edu
Kontsos, Antonios
akontsos@rice.edu
Kulinowski, Kristen
kk@rice.edu
Laibinis, Paul
pel@rice.edu
Levy, Eugene
provost@rice.edu
Matthews, Kathleen S. Professor ksm@bioc.rice.edu
McNulty, Sallie Keller
sallie@rice.edu
Mikos, Antonios
mikos@rice.edu
Mistry, Amit
amistry@rice.edu
Natelson, Doug
natelson@rice.edu
Nehl, Colleen
cnehl@rice.edu
Nicholas, Nolan
nuallan@rice.edu
Nordlander, Peter Professor nordland@rice.edu
Odegard, Jan Executive Director, Computer and Information Technology Institute oodegard@rice.edu
Paramonov, Sergey
sp@rice.edu
Pheasant, Sean
pheasant@rice.edu
Prasad, Tushar
tushar@rice.edu
Raphael, Robert
rraphael@rice.edu
Richards-Kortum, Rebecca Professor rkortum@rice.edu
Sayes, Christie
csayes@rice.edu
Sitharaman, Balaji
balu@rice.edu
Srinivas, Vittal R. Graduate Student
vrs4929@rice.edu
Taite, Lakeshia
ljtaite@rice.edu
Tapia, Richard
rtapia@rice.edu
Tektiridis, Jenny
jtek@rice.edu
Tour, James Professor tour@rice.edu
Weisman, R. Bruce Professor weisman@rice.edu
West, Jennifer
jwest@rice.edu
Wickremasinghe, N.
nissanka@rice.edu
Williams, Linda
linwill@rice.edu
Wilson, Lon J. Professor durango@rice.edu
Witting-Stafshede, P. Professor pernilla@rice.edu
Wong, Michael
mswong@rice.edu
Yang, Jianzhong
jian.yang@rice.edu
Yu, Weiyong
wyu@rice.edu
Yuwono, Virany
vmyuwono@rice.edu
Zhu, Mingqiang Postdoctoral Research Associate mqzhu@rice.edu
Texas A&M HSC Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Awasthi, Amnaya
amnaya@tamu.edu
Ayewah, Daniel
dayewah@tamu.edu
Banda, Sumanth
sumath@tamu.edu
Banerjee, Debjyoti

Assistant Professor

dbanerjee@tamu.edu
Coker, Deji
coker@tamu.edu
Cot?Gerard Professor gcote@tamu.edu
Cremer, Paul
cremer@tamu.edu
Deotare, Parag
p_deotare@tamu.edu
Deshmukh, Sujay
sujay_jd@tamu.edu
Finnell, Richard
rfinnell@tamu.edu
Hung, Wayne
hung@tamu.edu
Jing, Nan
njing@tamu.edu
Kameoka, Jun
kameoka@tamu.edu
Kish, Laszlo Associate Professor Laszlo.Kish@ece.tamu.edu
Luo, Yongde Research Scientist yluo@ibt.tamhsc.edu
Maldonado, Theresa
tmaldonado@tamu.edu
McKeehan, Wallace J.S. Dunn Professor and Director of the Center for Cancer and Stem Cell Biology at the Institute of Biosciences and Technology
wmckeehan@ibt.tamhsc.edu
Meissner, Kenith
kmeissner@tamu.edu
Perez, Ricardo
rperez@tamu.edu
Schwartz, Robert
rschwartz@ibt.tamu.edu
Seidel, Gary
gary-don@tamu.edu
Sra, Amandeep
asra@tamu.edu
Taylor, Valerie
vtaylor@tamu.edu
Thakre, Piyush
piyushthakre@tamu.edu
Tsou, Pei-hsiang
tsou3@tamu.edu
Wang, Miao
wmustc@tamu.edu
University of Houston Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Krause, Kurt L. Associate Professor kkrause@uh.edu
AbdulBaki, Mansour
mabdulbaki@uh.edu
Advincula, Rigoberto C. Associate Professor radvincula@uh.edu
Attia, Farouk
fgattia@uh.edu
Balakotaiah, Vemuri
bala@uh.edu
Baldelli, Steven
sbaldelli@mail.uh.edu
Bear, John
@jbearuh.edu
Bittner, Eric
ebittner@mail.uh.edu
Boyko, Brenda
bsboyko@central.uh.edu
Brazdeikis, Audrius Professor audrius@uh.edu
Briggs, James
jbriggs@uh.edu
Cai, Chengzhi Assistant Professor cai@uh.edu
Chan, Youn-Sha
chany@uhd.edu
Chatterjee, Tirtha
tchatterjee@uh.edu
Chen, Chonglin
clchen@uh.edu
Chen, Ji
jchen18@uh.edu
Chen, Yuhua
yuhua.chen@mail.uh.edu
Chow, Dar-Chone
dchow@mail.uh.edu
Chu, Paul
cwchu@uh.edu
Chu, Wei-Kan
wkchu@uh.edu
Donnelly, Vincent M.
vmdonnelly@uh.edu
Dryer, Stuart
sdryer@uh.edu
Economou, Demetre J.
economou@uh.edu
Eranezhuth, Baburaj
braj@uh.edu
Flumerfelt, Raymond
rwf@uh.edu
Foster, William J. Assistant Professor NA
Fox, George E. Professor fox@uh.edu
Franchek, Matthew
mfranchek@central.uh.edu
Gao, Xiaolian Professor xgao@uh.edu
Goel, Vivek
vgoel@uh.edu
Graur, Dan
dgraur@uh.edu
Hadjiev, Viktor G. Research Scientist vhadjiev@uh.edu
Hardin, Paul
phardin@uh.edu
Hussain, Fazle
fhussain@uh.edu
Ignatiev, Alex Professor ignatiev@uh.edu
Iliev, Milko
miliev@uh.edu
Jackson, David R.
djackson@uh.edu
Jacobson, Allan J.
ajjacob@uh.edu
Khandelwal, Rahul
rkhandelwal@uh.edu
Kiani, Mitra
mkiani@uh.edu
Koh, Shirlaine
skoh2@uh.edu
Kouri, Donald
kouri@uh.edu
Krishnamoorti, Ramanan Professor ramanan@uh.edu
Larin, Kirill Assistant Professor klarin@uh.edu
Le, Han Q.
hqle@uh.edu
Lee, Randy
trlee@uh.edu
Legge, Glen B.
glegge@uh.edu
Litvinov, Adam Assistant Professor dlitvinov@uh.edu
Long, Stuart
long@uh.edu
Love, Holley
hclove@uh.edu
Miller, John H., Jr. Associate Professor jhmiller@uh.edu
Mohanty, Kishore K. Professor mohanty@uh.edu
Nikolaou, Michael
nikolaou@uh.edu
Pan, Shuheng
span@uh.edu
Pei, Steven
spei@uh.edu
Perry, Scott S.
perry@uh.edu
Pettitt, Monte
pettitt@uh.edu
Rabalais, J. Wayne
rabalais@uh.edu
Rea, Michael A.
mrea@uh.edu
Richardson, James T.
jtr@uh.edu
Ruchhoeft, Paul
pruchhoeft@uh.edu
Salama, Kamel
ksalama@uh.edu
Sharma, Pradeep
psharma@central.uh.edu
Stokes, Donna
dstokes@uh.edu
Strasser, Peter Assistant Professor pstrasser@uh.edu
Sun, Li
lsun4@uh.edu
Vailas, Arthur
availas@central.uh.edu
Vekilov, Peter
vekilov@uh.edu
Vipulanandan, C.
cvipulanandan@uh.edu
Weinstein, Roy Professor weinstein@uh.edu
Wheeler, Lewis
lwheeler@uh.edu
White, Ken
kwwhite@uh.edu
Widger, William
widger@uh.edu
Willson, Richard C. Professor Willson@uh.edu
Wosik, Jaroslaw
jarek@uh.edu
Wolfe, Jack
wolfe@uh.edu
Xu, Liang
lxu4@uh.edu
Yu, Qingkai
qyu2@uh.edu
Zagozdzon-Wosik, Wanda
wwosik@uh.edu
Zimmerman, David Professor dzimmerman@uh.edu
UTHSC Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Annapragada, Ananth Professor Ananth.annapragada@uth.tmc.edu
Aronowski. Jaroslaw Associate Professor J.Aronowski@uth.tmc.edu
Bidani, Akhil
akhil.bidani@uth.tmc.edu
Bull, Joan
joan.m.bull@uth.tmc.edu
Butler, Bruce
bruce.d.butler@uth.tmc.edu
Casscells, S. Ward
s.ward.casscells@uth.tmc.edu
Conyers, Jay Assistant Professor jodie.l.conyers@uth.tmc.edu
Dafny, Nachum
nachum.dafny@uth.tmc.edu
Davies, Peter Executive Vice President for Research peter.j.davies@uth.tmc.edu
D'Souza, Rena N. Professor rena.n.dsouza@uth.tmc.edu
Elrod, Don B. Associate Professor Don.Elrod@uth.tmc.edu
Engler, Dave
david.a.engler@uth.tmc.edu
Garcia, Charles
charles.a.garcia@uth.tmc.edu
Geng, Yong-Jian
yong-jian.geng@uth.tmc.edu
Hunter, Robert
robert.l.hunter@uth.tmc.edu
Kulkarni, Anil D.
anil.d.kulkarni@uth.tmc.edu
Lackey, Melinda Research Associate melinda.k.lackey@uth.tmc.edu
Margolin, William Professor William.Margolin@uth.tmc.edu
Midkiff, Sabrina
sabrina.midkiff@uth.tmc.edu
Murad, Ferid Professor Ferid.Murad@uth.tmc.edu
Partha, Ranga Assistant Professor
RParthasarathy@uth.tmc.edu
Rutzky, Lynne P. Associate Professor Lynne.P.Rutzky@uth.tmc.edu
Schiess, Mya
mya.c.schiess@uth.tmc.edu
Smith, Jack
jack.w.smith@uth.tmc.edu
Stepkowski, Stanislaw
stanislaw.stepkowski@uth.tmc.edu
Tirado, Laura
laura.tirado@uth.tmc.edu
Willerson, James T.
james.t.willerson@uth.tmc.edu
Yamauchi, Keiko
keiko.yamauchi@uth.tmc.edu
Zheng, Dinghai Student dinghai.zheng@uth.tmc.edu
UTMB Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Aronson, Judy
jaronson@utmb.edu
Albrecht, Thomas Professor talbrech@utmb.edu
Barrett, Alan
abarrett@utmb.edu
Cloyd, Miles
mcloyd@utmb.edu
Cortiella, Joaquin Associate Professor jocortie@utmb.edu
Davey, Robert Assistant Professor radavey@utmb.edu
Esenaliev, Rinat O. Associate Professor riesenal@utmb.edu
Fox, Robert
rofox@utmb.edu
Gorenstein, David
dggorens@utmb.edu
Herzog, Norbert
nherzog@utmb.edu
Hilser, Vince
vjhilser@utmb.edu
Longo, Monica
molongo@utmb.edu
Luxon, Bruce A. Director, UTMB Bioinformatics Program
Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
baluxon@utmb.edu
McKendall, Robert
rmckenda@utmb.edu
Micci, Maria
mmicci@utmb.edu
Motamedi, Massoud
mmotamed@utmb.edu
Nichols, Joan
jnichols@utmb.edu
Oberhauser, Andres
afoberha@utmb.edu
Papaconstantinou, John Professor jpapacon@utmb.edu
Pappas, Todd C. Assistant Professor tcpappas@utmb.edu
Rajarathnam, Krishna Associate Professor krrajara@utmb.edu
Ribar, Balazs
baribar@utmb.edu
Saade, George Professor gsaade@utmb.edu
Thompson, E. Brad Professor bthompso@utmb.edu
Watowich, Stanley
watowich@bloch.utmb.edu
Yang, Xianbin
xiyang@utmb.edu
NASA Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Jeevarajan, Antony S. Deputy Branch Chief antony.s.jeevarajan@nasa.gov
NIST Members
Name Faculty Positions Email
Anne L. Plant
anne.plant@nist.gov
     
 
« August 2008 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31