DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "">

Internal Scientific Advisory Board — Alliance for NanoHealth
You are here: Home About Us Team Internal Scientific Advisory Board
Document Actions

Internal Scientific Advisory Board

The Alliance for NanoHealth Scientific Advisory Board is responsible for providing scientific direction to the ANH. Two representatives from each ANH Institution participate in this committee to preserve the scientific objectives set forth by the ANH President and Steering Committee. This advisory board is co-chaired by Drs. Charles Patrick (UTMDACC) and Massoud Motamedi (UTMB).

Baylor College of Medicine
Member Name Title
Sundararajah Thevananther, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
John Oghalai, M.D. Assistant Professor
Rice University
Member Name Title
Jennifer West, Ph.D. Isabel C. Cameron Professor of Bioengineering
Wade Adams, Ph.D. Director of the Richard E. Smalley Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Member Name Title
The University of Houston
Member Name Title
Ramanan Krishnamoorti, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Research
Montgomery Pettitt, Ph.D. Cullen Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Member Name Title
Ananth Annapragada, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Jodie Conyers, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Member Name Title
Charles Patrick, Ph.D.  Associate Professor and Director of Research
Chun Li, Ph.D.  Associate Professor
The University of Texas Medical Branch
Member Name Title
David Gorenstein, Ph.D. Director, Sealy Center for Structural Biology
Massoud Motamedi, Ph.D. Director, Center for Biomedical Engineering
« August 2008 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30